College and Career Readiness. » COLLEGE CAREER MILITARY READINESS

COLLEGE CAREER MILITARY READINESS

 
 
 
 
SAT
 
 
Image
 
 

Texas State University

Bobcat Saturdays

Saturday, October 15, 2022
Saturday, November 12, 2022
Saturday, February 18, 2023
Saturday, April 15, 2023

 

 

 Texas A&M Corpus Christi - Island Day
Saturday, October 15, 2022

Saturday, October 22, 2022 - VIRTUAL

Saturday, November 12, 2022

Saturday, February 4, 2023

Saturday, February 11, 2023 - VIRTUAL

Saturday, May 6, 2023

Island Day Information & Registration

 

 

Texas A&M University

Aggieland Saturday - Saturday, February __, 2023

Information & Registration for Aggieland Saturday

 

 


University of Texas San Antonio - UTSA Day

October 15th, 2022 February 18th and April 15th, 2023

UTSA Day Information & Registration

 

 

Stephen F Austin State University - Showcase SFA 

October 10th and November 12th, 2022

Showcase SFA Information & Registration

 

Sam Houston State University - Saturday @ SAM

Saturday, September 24, 2022

https://www.shsu.edu/dept/visitors/saturday.html

 

 

University of Texas at Austin - Explore UT - Saturday, April 2

Information and Registration for Explore UT

 

University of Arkansas - Ready Razorback Preview Day - April 30

Ready Razorback Preview Day Information & Registration

 

 

Tarleton State University - Campus Preview Day - January …

Tarleton Campus Preview Day Information & Registration

 

Temple College Campus Tours

 

Blinn College

Preview Days - Brenham - February 25, March 25, April 22

Bryan - February 4, March 11, April 8

Blinn Preview Day Information & Registration

 

 

Austin Community College Campus Tours

 



College Career Military Specialist
 
Alpha A-Ga
 
Laurie Morris
Alpha Gb-Q
 
Dana Bushong
Alpha R-Z
 
Charles Schroeder